The only enterprise in Central Asia

to produce sets of aluminum cans and caps for beverages, with a production capacity of up to 750 million sets per year. This type of product for beverages is the most progressive in its consumer properties, as well as the most environmentally friendly compared to packaging from other raw materials.

About company

The QazAlPack LLP is a company founded in 2019 with the aim to organize the production of aluminum cans for beverages in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The company was defined a land plot in the Ontustyk Industrial Zone in Shymkent, where the construction of an industrial and warehouse complex has been underway since 2020. The main production equipment is expected to arrive in August 2021. Commercial release is planned for the first quarter of 2022.

Vacancies

The enterprise hires the specialists with experience in the production of aluminum cans on attractive terms. If you are interested, have experience and are ready to share it, we are waiting for your CV to hr@alpac.kz

Our production

News

 

Still have questions? Write to us!

Our address
160019, Ontustyk Industrial zone, 130
Kapal Batyr Str., Shymkent, Kazakhstan
+7 7252 439205, info@alpac.kz
Request a call

Enter your phone number and your name, we will call you back

Единственное на территории Центральной Азии предприятие

по производству комплектов алюминиевой банки и крышки для напитков, производственной мощностью до 750 млн комплектов в год. Данный вид товара для напитков является наиболее прогрессивным по своим потребительским свойствам, а так же наиболее экологичным по сравнению с упаковкой из другого сырья.

О компании

ТОО "QazAlPack" компания основанная в 2019 г с целью организации производства алюминиевой банки для напитков на территории Республики Казахстан. Компании определен земельный участок в индустриальной зоне "Онтустык" города Шымкент, на котором с 2020 года ведется строительство производственно-складского комплекса. В августе 2021г ожидается поступление основного производственного оборудования. Коммерческий выпуск планируется в первом квартале 2022 года.

Вакансии

Предприятие производит набор специалистов, обладающих опытом производства алюминиевой банки на привлекательных условиях. Если вы заинтересованы, обладаете опытом и готовы им делится, ждем Ваше резюме по адресу hr@alpac.kz

Наша продукция

Новости

 

Остались вопросы? Напишите нам!

Наш адрес
160019, Индустриальная зона "Онтустык", 130
ул. Капал Батыра, г. Шымкент, Казахстан
+7 7252 439205, info@alpac.kz
Заказ звонка

Укажите Ваш номер телефона и Ваше имя, мы обязательно перезвоним